Made with XARA Webdesigner
New JSO members since 2021, after the corona lock down.
Micaëla Oeste, since the end of 2021 in the orchestra. Soprano from the USA.
Maja Jasinska, flute player from Poland. In the orchestra since the end of 2021.
Martine Wijers, piano, replacing Stephanie Detry.
Justinas Kaunas from Lithuania, violin player, in the orchestra since the end of 2021.
Annabelle Traves, from Australia, violinist, in the orchestra since Dec. 2022. Serena Vanheuverswijn, violinist from Belgium. In the orchestra since Nov. 2022.
Serena Vanheuverswijn.
New faces in the choir since 2023. On the picture from left to right: Anouk van Duifhuizen (NL), Christina Petrou (UK), Kalki Schrijvers (NL), Karin Haine (NL), Joline Soomers (NL), André, Bibi Ortjens (NL), Madieke Marjon Schoots (NL), Anna Reker (Ukrainian), Virgenie Henket (NL), Aisha Tümmler (De).
New: Anouk van Duifhuizen
Aisha Tümmler.
Bibi Ortjens
Camila Langue Cipoletta (Italian and Argentinian nationality) replaces Roland. She is the new double bass player in the orchestra since July 2023.
After 37 years with André, Roland Lafosse retired after the Maastricht 2023 concert series.
Previous Items Previous Items
JSO members JSO members